Happy 2012!

What a year this has been.

This time last year, I was toasting to my adventures to come and mulling over what resolutions to make. I opted not to make any (who really keeps those, anyway?), except to have fun. It was kind of a blanket statement meant to apply to all aspects of my life, but mainly centred around my travels.

Flash forward 365 days later, and I can say that while I had some absolutely un-fun moments (earthquake, global warming weather patterns, and rooming with a senior come to mind) I think I held that resolution well.

So for 2012, I resolve to not make resolutions again and just continue to see what adventures crop up. Except I do resolve to start writing more blogs again. So one resolution.

Happy 2012 to you!

Leave a Reply

