Lights Out!

I’m about to head off for a day/night on a junk boat, floating around Halong Bay. Following that, I will be on an overnight train as we head down to Hue. Frankly, Hanoi has been INSANE, and I’ve spent the last two days just trying to A)not be killing crossing the street and B)marvelling at the fact that no one else is killed crossing the street. So, I’m excited for the changes in scenery that will be coming my way.

I also won’t have internet access for a few days, so stay tuned in a few days for a more detailed account of how not to die in Hanoi traffic. Hopefully these are skills that will serve me well in Ho Chi Minh City!

Enjoy Earth Hour!

Leave a Reply

